top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Bronson

Portraits Inspiration

Updated: Mar 30, 2022


Portraits have different styles such as posed, abstract, or action. The photo above is an example of the candid style which captures people without being posed. In the photo, the kids are blowing bubbles while sitting on a slab of wood in the middle of a forest. While the kids look posed, they are doing other things which makes the photo not considered posed. I like this style because it looks natural and simple instead of fake and forced.


In my photoshoot, I want to use items around my house and locations near my home to capture this style, the posed style, and conceptual portraits. For the conceptual photos specifically, I have to find an idea to portray so I'll need to brainstorm before beginning this photoshoot.


*Not my photo*

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page