top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Bronson

Night Photography

Updated: Nov 17, 2021

This project has been my favorite so far because I learned so much (and the outcome looks amazing). First, I learned that patience and endurance in photography is very important. When I encountered obstacles such as lighting issues or camera shakes, I had to try again in a different way. Additionally, I had to challenge myself to create images that looked cool and conveyed a central feeling, the photo on the top-right for example. That portrait shows the silhouette of two individuals standing in a powerful pose which conveys a sense of strength and energy. Lastly, I learned to appreciate the little things such as a tiny plant or a bottle of soap because those things can be used in other ways than just a cute decoration or a sanitary precaution.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page