top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Bronson

Digital Imaging 3rd Quarter Reflection


Technical Skill:

Rating- 3


Starting digital imaging II, I remembered a lot about using the camera and how to make a good exposure. However, I learned a lot more about purposeful under-exposure throughout this semester. I think I exceeded expectations because I grew my knowledge of exposure throughout the quarter.




Creative Process:

Rating- 3

During this class, I put my inspiration and reflection into a blog post before and after a project. I went above and beyond because I turned in all my required blog posts on time and thoroughly.


Design Influence:

Rating- 3

Before a project, I always create an inspiration blog post and submit it on time. I went above and beyond because I looked for further inspiration despite any required research.





Career Readiness

Rating- 3


I always listen and participate in class activities and projects and I help out any classmates that need help. Additionally, I submitted all of my projects on time. I went above and beyond because I collaborated with other classmates to complete a project.



Grade: A

I think I deserve an ‘A’ because I’ve exceeded all of the requirements in the categories. I also learned a lot more about how the camera operates and how to make compositions far better. I’m really excited to start the fourth quarter and learn a lot more!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page