top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Bronson

Adobe Max Reflection

Updated: Mar 30, 2022



The first video I watched was called Graphic Design with Aaron Draplin and Katherine Klimitas. The first part of the video was about Aaron Draplin and he showed us how to turn a sketch into a Photoshop document and edit it how you want. The second part was about Katherine Klimitas and her graphic design business. The second video I watched was about a man that takes photos of people on the streets of New York City. He wants to show that ordinary people have life stories and he wants the rest of the world to see that.


From watching these two videos, I learned that working together is important throughout your entire life and that no matter how many difficulties you face, you can achieve your dreams. I thought both videos were very insightful and both communicated important morals.


*Not my photo*

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page